GravelRash

Evo Triangle - 4th November 2018

Following the cancellation of the Jap-2-Jap a couple of us who made the space in the calendar are planning to head over to the Evo triangle in Wales for a few laps before the locals chase us off. People are welcome to come and to quote my friend ' Porsche's will be in attendance'.

Event: Evo Triangle cruise

Date: 4th November 2018

Start: 10:30

Meeting Point: Asda Queensferry Supercentre, Aston Rd, Queensferry, Deeside CH5 1TP

Details:

We will meet up around 10:30 before heading over to the Evo Triangle. We are planning to do a few laps with the option for stopping at the visitor centre and taking various photos and stuff.

The Evo Triangle is EVO Triangle {Google Maps Link}

The visitor centre that we are hoping to stop at for photo's and stuff is located at Cerrigydrudion, Conwy LL21 9TT

I've never done this before, but my friend who is also coming has and says it's a fun road to drive.

At least one of the Porsche's will be a MY18 Cayman. Come see the 'grown up' version of our car.

Now that is a great idea, good one, Mark. I'm up for it. :)

I hope you don't mind, but I've posted it on the other forum too. 

I've done it a fair number of times before.  I did it when my car was less than a day old! First proper drive of my car. ;) 

9 hours ago, James-GT86Aero said:

Hope you guys have a great time but due to unforeseen events shall we say I won’t be coming along emoji17.pngemoji17.pngemoji17.pngemoji17.png

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I hope the unforeseen events aren't of an unfortunate nature! 😕